

110 N. Poplar Street • PO Box 218 • West Branch, Iowa 52358 (319) 643-5888 • Fax (319) 643-2305 • www.westbranchiowa.org • <u>city@westbranchiowa.org</u>

WEST BRANCH PRESERVATION COMMISSION MEETING Monday, February 25, 2019 • 6:30 p.m. West Branch City Council Chambers, 110 N. Poplar St. Council Quorum May Be Present

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approve ______ as Chairperson of the West Branch Preservation Commission./Move to action.
- 4. Discussion for follow-up on Certified Local Government status.
- 5. Discussion on National Park Service, Hoover Medallion Presidential Home Program
- 6. Discuss doors at Town Hall and provide feedback
- 7. Review New Business
- 8. Adjourn

West Branch Preservation Commission Members: Lou Picek, John Fuller, Liz Sieberling, Dana Gafeller and Karen Suchomel

West Branch Preservation Commission Honorary Members: Cary Wiesner

Mayor: Roger Laughlin · Council Members: Jordan Ellyson, Colton Miller, Brian Pierce, Jodee Stoolman, Nick Goodweiler City Administrator/Clerk: Redmond Jones II · Fire Chief: Kevin Stoolman · Library Director: Nick Shimmin Parks & Rec Director: Melissa Russell · Police Chief: Mike Horihan · Public Works Director: Matt Goodale