Home

Animal Control Commission - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 10, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 6:30 pm

Council Chambers

The next meeting of the Animal Control Commission will take place on Tuesday June 13, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers located at 110 N. Poplar Street in West Branch. 

 

June 13, 2017 Agenda 

City of West Branch
110 N Poplar St.
PO Box 218
West Branch, Iowa 52358
Phone: 319-643-5888
FAX: 319-643-2305
Email