City of West Branch ~A Heritage for Success~

110 N. Poplar St. • P.O. Box 218 • West Branch, Iowa 52358 Ph. 319-643-5888 • Fax 319-643-2305 • www.westbranchiowa.org • wbcity@Lcom.net

## WEST BRANCH PRESERVATION COMMISSION MEETING Tuesday, June 25, 2013 • 6:30 p.m. West Branch City Council Chambers, 110 N. Poplar St. Council Quorum May Be Present

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Wayfinding (Downtown Directional) Signage
- 4. Town Hall Drawings Provided by Main Street Iowa Design Specialist Tim Reinders
- 5. Development of Heritage Square
- 6. Dumpster Enclosure
- 7. Approve Sign Permit for 109 E. Main Street./Move to action.
- 8. Adjourn

West Branch Preservation Commission Members: Alan Bohanan, John Fuller, Lisa Harkey, Lou Picek, Lane Shields
West Branch Preservation Commission Honorary Members: Jerry Fleagle, Lynn Smith, Cary Wiesner
Mayor: Mark Worrell • Council Members: Jordan Ellyson, Colton Miller, Jim Oaks, Mary Beth Stevenson, Dick Stoolman
City Administrator/Clerk: Matt Muckler • Fire Chief: Kevin Stoolman • Library Director: Nick Shimmin
Parks & Rec Director: Melissa Russell • Police Chief: Mike Horihan • Public Works Director: Matt Goodale