City of West Branch

~A Heritage for Success~

110 N. Poplar Street • PO Box 218 • West Branch, Iowa 52358 (319) 643-5888 • Fax (319) 643-2305 • www.westbranchiowa.org • city@westbranchiowa.org

WEST BRANCH ANIMAL CONTROL COMMISSION MEETING Tuesday, January 12, 2016 • 6:30 p.m. West Branch City Council Chambers, 110 N. Poplar St. Council Quorum May Be Present

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approve minutes from the November 10, 2015 Animal Control Commission Meeting/Move to action.
- 4. Old Business
 - a. Review Signs for Dog Park
 - b. Other Old Business
- 5. New Business
 - a. Police report
 - b. Emergency Preparedness
 - c. Other New Business
- 6. Next meeting date February 9, 2016
- 7. Adjourn

Commission Members: Chair Alan Beyer, DVM, Leesa Johnson, Neil Korsmo, Amy Lynch, Ashley Olson Mayor: Mark Worrell • Council Members: Jordan Ellyson, Colton Miller, Brian Pierce, Tim Shields, Mary Beth Stevenson City Administrator/Clerk: Matt Muckler • Fire Chief: Kevin Stoolman • Library Director: Nick Shimmin Parks & Rec Director: Melissa Russell • Police Chief: Mike Horihan • Public Works Director: Matt Goodale