City of West Branch ~A Heritage for Success~

110 N. Poplar St. • P.O. Box 218 • West Branch, Iowa 52358 Ph. 319-643-5888 • Fax 319-643-2305 • www.westbranchiowa.org • wbcity@Lcom.net

CITY COUNCIL WORK SESSION Tuesday, October 9, 2012 • 6:30 p.m. City Council Chambers, 110 North Poplar Street

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Roll call
- 3. Council Goal Setting Session
- 4. Adjourn

Mayor: Don Kessler · Council Members: Jordan M. Ellyson, Colton Miller, Jim Oaks, Dan O'Neil, Mark Worrell City Administrator/Clerk: Matt Muckler · Fire Chief: Kevin Stoolman · Library Director: Nick Shimmin Parks & Rec Director: Melissa Russell · Police Chief: Mike Horihan · Public Works Director: Matt Goodale