City of West Branch ~A Heritage for Success~

110 N. Poplar St. • P.O. Box 218 • West Branch, Iowa 52358 Ph. 319-643-5888 • Fax 319-643-2305 • www.westbranchiowa.org • wbcity@Lcom.net

CITY COUNCIL JOINT WORK SESSION WITH THE WEST BRANCH COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS Monday, April 23, 2012 • 6:30 p.m. City Council Chambers, 110 North Poplar Street

1. Call to order

2. Roll call

3. Joint Sidewalk Planning Meeting

4. Adjournment

Mayor: Don Kessler · Council Members: Jordan M. Ellyson, Colton Miller, Jim Oaks, Dan O'Neil, Mark Worrell Board President: Mike Owen · Board Members: Carolyn Harold, Kathy Knoop, Richard Paulus, Deb Schreiber